Organizing Secretariat

Diaita

Carmelo PulvinoDiaita Chairmanpresidenza@diaitaa.com——
Giuseppe CarrubaDiaita Vice President
and International Scientific Committee Member
g.carruba@diaitaa.com
Pietro Di FioreDiaita Boardinfo@diaitaa.com
Ferdinando TrapaniDiaita Boardtrapani@diaitaa.com

Giampiero Cannella

Journalist, Press Office Conference,

press@diaitaa.com


Emilia Disclafani

Beverage and Food Areabf@diaitaa.com

Debora Galante

Conference Secretary Coordinator

debora@diaitaa.com